The Laminar Sessions – Digital Download


  1. Flashing Light Cody Copeland 3:37
  2. Your Stillness Cody Copeland 3:39
  3. Call Me Cody Copeland 4:07
  4. Second Wind Cody Copeland 4:27
  5. Ever Wonder Cody Copeland 3:29
Categories: , Tag:
“The Laminar Sessions” Digital Download (For CD, click here.) The Laminar Sessions was recorded and produced at Studio Laminar in Berkeley, CA by Carl Van Arsdall, aka vt100. This is the first all-acoustic release by Cody Copeland. The EP recalls a couple of earlier songs from Luster such as “Call Me” and “Second Wind” and contains new material as well. All proceeds from sales on this site go directly to the artist. Thank you for your support! Demo purposes only. All rights reserved.

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Laminar Sessions – Digital Download”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.