Luster – Digital Download


5.00 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating

1 review

  1. 01 Physics 3:40
  2. 02 Second Wind 3:57
  3. 03 I'd Like To Think So 4:40
  4. 04 Luster 5:11
  5. 05 Call Me 4:28
  6. 06 Stamina 2:35
  7. 07 All To Get To You 4:36
  8. 08 Untouchable 3:56
  9. 09 The Moving Sky 3:49
  10. 10 Banjo & a Harp 4:43
  11. 11 Second Wind (Toy RMX) 3:51
Categories: , Tags: ,
In June 2009, Cody Copeland released his first album of self-written and recorded songs, “Luster”.  Copeland employs a wide span of instruments ranging from thick slabs of vintage synthesizers, to both analog and electronic drums, accordion, glockenspiel, and simple plucks of acoustic guitar, all of which he plays himself. His production style brings together a combination of intimate bedroom-pop and dreamy folk melodies making “Luster” a shining debut album. Demo purposes only. All rights reserved.
  1. 5 out of 5


    An excellent debut. Everyone i expose to your creations are floored.
    LOVE: Second Wind (especially the fun remix is most awesome)…Call Me…Stamina (great workout song)…The Moving Sky (speaks to my soul)…I Like To Think So (a fave on my sleepytime playlist).

    You are reminiscent of fave artists yet with enough innovative newness…it grabs my ear and keeps me a willing captive.

Add a review

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.